• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it rain in Manchester?

The rain forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

Short range rain risk

Will it rain today, tomorrow or the day after?

Sun 05 Feb
0%
Amount: 0mm

Mon 06 Feb
0%
Amount: 0mm

Tue 07 Feb
0%
Amount: 0mm

Medium range rain risk

Will it rain during the following ten days?

Wed 08 Feb
0%
Thu 09 Feb
36%
Fri 10 Feb
6%
Sat 11 Feb
21%
Sun 12 Feb
21%
Mon 13 Feb
45%
Tue 14 Feb
55%
Wed 15 Feb
58%
Thu 16 Feb
52%
Fri 17 Feb
52%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Manchester frost forecast

Rain? Manchester rain forecast

Snow? Manchester snow forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Manchester hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Manchester 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place

Important Information

The rain forecast updates four times each day.

Large local variations in rain amounts often occur. This is especially true during the summer months when rain is often showery in nature.

It combines data from the Meteo France Arpege, NCEP Global Forecast System (GFS) and NCEP Global Ensemble Forecast System (GEFS).

If you would like more in-depth information consider checking our extense range of Numerical Weather Prediction model data

To check the complete weather forecast use the Place, postcode or geolocation options in the header.


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.