Will it be hot in Manchester?

The heat forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

Short range 21°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 21°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 23 Feb
0%

Sat 24 Feb
0%

Sun 25 Feb
0%

Medium range 21°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 21°C during the following ten days?

Mon 26 Feb
0%
Tue 27 Feb
0%
Wed 28 Feb
0%
Thu 29 Feb
0%
Fri 01 Mar
0%
Sat 02 Mar
0%
Sun 03 Mar
0%
Mon 04 Mar
0%
Tue 05 Mar
0%
Wed 06 Mar
0%

Short range 25°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 25°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 23 Feb
0%

Sat 24 Feb
0%

Sun 25 Feb
0%

Medium range 25°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 25°C during the following ten days?

Mon 26 Feb
0%
Tue 27 Feb
0%
Wed 28 Feb
0%
Thu 29 Feb
0%
Fri 01 Mar
0%
Sat 02 Mar
0%
Sun 03 Mar
0%
Mon 04 Mar
0%
Tue 05 Mar
0%
Wed 06 Mar
0%

Short range 30°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 30°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 23 Feb
0%

Sat 24 Feb
0%

Sun 25 Feb
0%

Medium range 30°C or higher chance

Will temperatures climb to or above 30°C during the following ten days?

Mon 26 Feb
0%
Tue 27 Feb
0%
Wed 28 Feb
0%
Thu 29 Feb
0%
Fri 01 Mar
0%
Sat 02 Mar
0%
Sun 03 Mar
0%
Mon 04 Mar
0%
Tue 05 Mar
0%
Wed 06 Mar
0%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Manchester frost forecast

Rain? Manchester rain forecast

Snow? Manchester snow forecast

Hot? Manchester heat forecast

Thunder? Manchester thunder forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Manchester hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Manchester 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place

Important Information

The heat forecast updates four times each day.

It combines data from the Meteo France Arpege, NCEP Global Forecast System (GFS) and NCEP Global Ensemble Forecast System (GEFS).

If you would like more in-depth information consider checking our extense range of Numerical Weather Prediction model data

To check the complete weather forecast use the Place, postcode or geolocation options in the header.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data