Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Mid England

Date, Time (GMT) Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Sun 31st Mar 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 16mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 18mph wind direction 1021mB
Mon 01st Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 18mph wind direction 1024mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 8mph wind direction 1023mB
Tue 02nd Apr 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 24mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 20mph wind direction 1012mB
Wed 03rd Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 23mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 9mph wind direction 1014mB
Thu 04th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 21mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 24mph wind direction 1004mB
Fri 05th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 17mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 1015mB
Sat 06th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 4mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 10mph wind direction 1019mB
Sun 07th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 20mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 22mph wind direction 1010mB
Mon 08th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 15mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 7mph wind direction 1005mB
Tue 09th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 17mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 13mph wind direction 996mB
Wed 10th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 24mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 20mph wind direction 1000mB
Thu 11th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 18mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 27mph wind direction 1002mB
Fri 12th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 27mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 14mph wind direction 1008mB
Sat 13th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 18mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 1015mB
Sun 14th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
Mon 15th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 9mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 10mph wind direction 1015mB
Tue 16th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 19mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 22mph wind direction 1010mB
Wed 17th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 29mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 21mph wind direction 1007mB
Thu 18th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 18mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 12mph wind direction 1014mB
Fri 19th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 11mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 6mph wind direction 1019mB
Sat 20th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 7mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 1mph wind direction 1021mB
Sun 21st Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 7mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 12mph wind direction 1021mB
Mon 22nd Apr 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 15mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 20mph wind direction 1016mB
Tue 23rd Apr 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 19mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 21mph wind direction 1009mB
Wed 24th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 24mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 20mph wind direction 1006mB
Thu 25th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 15mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 31mph wind direction 1002mB
Fri 26th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 24mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 16mph wind direction 1002mB
Sat 27th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 12mph wind direction 1005mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data