Event weather calendar

Weather forecast links for music festivals and other events taking place around Britain and Europe through summer 2022. Links become active once the event is due to begin in less than 16 days. Forecasts are updated every 6 hours. If you'd like an event added to the list please contact us with the details.

Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Wychwood Cheltenham Fri 03 Jun Sun 05 Jun
Download Donnington Park Fri 10 Jun Sun 12 Jun
Isle of Wight Newport Thu 16 Jun Sun 19 Jun
Glastonbury Shepton Mallet, Somerset Wed 22 Jun Sun 26 Jun
Latitude 2022 Henham Park Thu 21 Jul Sun 24 Jul
Splendour Music Festival Nottingham Fri 22 Jul Sun 24 Jul
Secret Garden Party Huntingdon Thu 21 Jul Sun 24 Jul
WOMAD Malmesbury Thu 28 Jul Sun 31 Jul
Kendall Calling Hackthorpe Thu 28 Jul Sun 31 Jul
Belladrum Tartan Heart Beauly Thu 28 Jul Sat 30 Jul
Boomtown Fair Winchester Wed 10 Aug Sun 14 Aug
Fairport's CC Banbury Thu 11 Aug Sat 13 Aug
Green Man Usk Valley Thu 18 Aug Wed 24 Aug
Beautiful Days Escot Park Fri 19 Aug Sun 21 Aug
Creamfields Daresbury Thu 25 Aug Sun 28 Aug
Leeds Leeds Fri 26 Aug Sun 28 Aug
Reading Reading Fri 26 Aug Sun 28 Aug
Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Primavera Sound Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain Thu 02 Jun Fri 03 Jun
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek, Holland Fri 10 Jun Sun 12 Jun
Rock am Ring Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Fri 03 Jun Sun 05 Jun
NorthSide Aarhus, Denmark Thu 02 Jun Sat 04 Jun
Southside Munich, Germany Fri 17 Jun Sun 19 Jun
Roskilde Roskilde, Denmark Sat 29 Jun Sun 07 Jul
Rock Werchter Rotselaar, Belgium Sat 25 Jun Sat 02 Jul
Event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Grand National Aintree Sat 09 Apr Sat 09 Apr
FA Cup final Wembley Sat 14 May Sat 14 May
Wimbledon tennis Wimbledon Mon 27 Jun Sun 10 Jul
Henley Regatta Henley Tue 28 Jun Sun 03 Jul
The Open Golf St Andrews Thu 14 Jul Sun 17 Jul
Other event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Chelsea Flower Show London Tue 24 May Sat 28 May
TT 2022 Isle of Man Sat 28 May Sat 11 Jun
Fairford Air Tattoo RAF Fairford Fri 15 Jul Sun 17 Jul
Bristol Balloon Fiesta Bristol Thu 11 Aug Sun 14 Aug


NEWSLETTER

Daily weather by email

SHARE THIS

TODAY'S WEATHER

DISCUSSION

UK forecasts

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

COMPUTER MODELS

Fancy forecasting yourself?

Then check our huge huge range of charts and data.