Event weather calendar

Weather forecast links for music festivals and other events taking place around Britain and Europe through summer 2019. Links become active once the event is due to begin in less than 16 days. Forecasts are updated every 6 hours. If you'd like an event added to the list please contact us with the details.

Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Wychwood Cheltenham Fri 31 May Sun 02 Jun
Download Donnington Park Fri 14 Jun Sun 16 Jun
Isle of Wight Newport Thu 13 Jun Sun 16 Jun
Latitude 2019 Henham Park Thu 18 Jul Sun 21 Jul
Splendour Music Festival Nottingham Sat 29 Jul Sun 29 Jul
WOMAD Malmesbury Thu 25 Jul Sun 28 Jul
Kendall Calling Hackthorpe Thu 25 Jul Sun 28 Jul
Camp Bestival Lulworth Thu 25 Jul Sun 28 Jul
Belladrum Tartan Heart Beauly Thu 01 Aug Sat 03 Aug
Boomtown Fair Winchester Wed 07 Aug Mon 12 Aug
Fairport's CC Banbury Thu 08 Aug Sat 10 Aug
Green Man Usk Valley Thu 15 Aug Sun 18 Aug
Beautiful Days Escot Park Fri 16 Aug Sun 18 Aug
Creamfields Daresbury Thu 22 Aug Sun 25 Aug
Leeds Leeds Fri 23 Aug Sun 25 Aug
Reading Reading Fri 23 Aug Sun 25 Aug
Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Primavera Sound Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain Thu 30 May Sat 01 Jun
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek, Holland Fri 31 May Sun 02 Jun
Rock am Ring Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Fri 07 Jun Sun 09 Jun
NorthSide Aarhus, Denmark Wed 05 Jun Fri 07 Jun
Rock in Roma Rome, Italy Thu 27 Jun Tue 16 Jul
Southside Munich, Germany Fri 21 Jun Sun 23 Jun
Roskilde Roskilde, Denmark Sat 29 Jun Sun 07 Jul
Rock Werchter Rotselaar, Belgium Thu 27 Jun Sun 30 Jun
Event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Grand National Aintree Sat 06 Apr Sat 06 Apr
London Marathon London Sun 28 Apr Sun 28 Apr
Horse Trials Badminton Wed 01 May Sun 05 May
FA Cup final Wembley Sat 18 May Sat 18 May
Wimbledon tennis Wimbledon Mon 01 Jul Sun 14 Jul
Henley Regatta Henley Wed 03 Jul Sun 07 Jul
The Open Golf Royal Portrush Thu 18 Jul Sun 21 Jul
Other event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Chelsea Flower Show London Tue 21 May Sat 25 May
TT 2019 Isle of Man Sat 25 May Fri 07 Jun
Fairford Air Tattoo RAF Fairford Fri 19 Jul Sun 21 Jul
Bristol Balloon Fiesta Bristol Thu 09 Aug Sun 11 Aug
Intl festival Edinburgh Fri 02 Aug Mon 26 Aug


LATEST NEWS

Severe weather later this week

NEWSLETTER

Get weather updates by email

Register now

TODAY'S WEATHER

7 day charts

RECENT FEATURES

May Day 2019

London Marathon

Easter 2019

Warm long range outlook?

Grand National 2019