Event weather calendar

Weather forecast links for music festivals and other events taking place around Britain and Europe through summer 2018. Links become active once the event is due to begin in less than 16 days. Forecasts are updated every 6 hours. If you'd like an event added to the list please contact us with the details.

Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Wychwood Cheltenham Fri 01 Jun Sun 03 Jun
Download Donnington Park Fri 8 Jun Sun 10 Jun
Isle of Wight Newport Thu 21 Jun Sun 24 Jun
Latitude 2018 Henham Park Thu 12 Jul Sun 15 Jul
Splendour Music Festival Nottingham Sat 21 Jul Sun 21 Jul
WOMAD Malmesbury Thu 26 Jul Sun 29 Jul
Kendall Calling Hackthorpe Thu 26 Jul Sun 29 Jul
Camp Bestival Lulworth Thu 26 Jul Sun 29 Jul
Belladrum Tartan Heart Beauly Thu 02 Aug Sat 04 Aug
Bestival Isle of Wight Thu 02 Aug Sun 05 Aug
Boomtown Fair Winchester Thu 09 Aug Sun 12 Aug
Fairport's CC Banbury Thu 09 Aug Sat 11 Aug
Green Man Usk Valley Thu 16 Aug Sun 19 Aug
Beautiful Days Fairmile Fri 17 Aug Sun 19 Aug
RiZE Festival Chelmsford Fri 17 Aug Sat 18 Aug
Creamfields Daresbury Thu 23 Aug Sun 26 Aug
Leeds Leeds Fri 24 Aug Sun 26 Aug
Reading Reading Fri 24 Aug Sun 26 Aug
Festival No 6 Portmeirion Thu 06 Sep Sun 09 Sep
Festival Location Start date End date Forecast link
Rock am Ring Nurburg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany Fri 01 Jun Sun 03 Jun
NorthSide Aarhus, Denmark Thu 07 Jun Sat 09 Jun
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek, Holland Fri 08 Jun Sun 10 Jun
Rock in Roma Rome, Italy Wed 20 Jun Sat 14 Jul
Southside Munich, Germany Fri 22 Jun Sun 24 Jun
Primavera Sound Parc del Forum, Barcelona, Spain Wed 30 Jun Sun 03 Jun
Roskilde Roskilde, Denmark Sat 30 Jun Sun 07 Jul
Rock Werchter Rotselaar, Belgium Thu 05 Jul Sun 08 Jul
Event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Grand National Aintree Sat 14 Apr Sat 14 Apr
London Marathon London Sun 22 Apr Sun 22 Apr
Horse Trials Badminton Wed 02 May Sun 06 May
FA Cup final Wembley Sat 19 May Sat 19 May
Wimbledon tennis Wimbledon Mon 02 Jul Sun 15 Jul
Henley Regatta Henley Wed 04 Jul Sun 08 Jul
The Open Golf Carnoustie Golf Links Sun 15 Jul Sun 22 Jul
Other event Location Start date End date Forecast link
Chelsea Flower Show London Tue 22 May Sat 26 May
TT 2018 Isle of Man Sat 26 May Fri 08 Jun
Fairford Air Tattoo RAF Fairford Fri 13 Jul Sun 15 Jul
Bristol Balloon Fiesta Bristol Thu 09 Aug Sun 12 Aug
Intl festival Edinburgh Fri 03 Aug Mon 27 Aug


LATEST NEWS

Much colder weather on the way

NEWSLETTER

Get weather updates by email

Register now

TODAY'S WEATHER

7 day charts

RECENT FEATURES

Winter forecast prelude

November outlook

Bonfire Night 2018

A cold winter incoming?

Halloween 2018 weather