Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Republic of Ireland

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Tue 16 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 6mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 19mph wind direction 1001mB
Wed 17 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 15mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 15°C 18mph wind direction 1003mB
Thu 18 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 15mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 12mph wind direction 1004mB
Fri 19 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 13mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 15°C 18mph wind direction 1007mB
Sat 20 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 9mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 7mph wind direction 1011mB
Sun 21 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 10mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 19°C 13mph wind direction 1010mB
Mon 22 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 13°C 8mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 9mph wind direction 1014mB
Tue 23 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 7mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 6mph wind direction 1017mB
Wed 24 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 3mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 2mph wind direction 1018mB
Thu 25 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 6°C 0mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 7mph wind direction 1019mB
Fri 26 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 15°C 10mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 11mph wind direction 1016mB
Sat 27 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 10mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 13mph wind direction 1009mB
Sun 28 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 10mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 8mph wind direction 1009mB
Mon 29 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 4mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 2mph wind direction 1003mB
Tue 30 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 9mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 10mph wind direction 1003mB
Wed 31 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 6mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 13mph wind direction 1002mB
Thu 01 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 11mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 9mph wind direction 1006mB
Fri 02 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 12mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 13mph wind direction 1005mB
Sat 03 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 10mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 5mph wind direction 1007mB
Sun 04 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 13mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 13mph wind direction 1001mB
Mon 05 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 19mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 20mph wind direction 999mB
Tue 06 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 15mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 14mph wind direction 1002mB
Wed 07 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 5mph wind direction 1007mB
Thu 08 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 5mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 4mph wind direction 1008mB
Fri 09 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 4mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 1007mB
Sat 10 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 5mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 9mph wind direction 1005mB
Sun 11 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 5mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 5mph wind direction 999mB
Mon 12 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 5mph wind direction 1001mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data