Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

South England

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Mon 12 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
Tue 13 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 8mph wind direction 1020mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 6mph wind direction 1020mB
Wed 14 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 7mph wind direction 1020mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 12mph wind direction 1017mB
Thu 15 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 19°C 12mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 19°C 4mph wind direction 1018mB
Fri 16 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 19°C 9mph wind direction 1019mB
Sat 17 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1017mB
Sun 18 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 4mph wind direction 1015mB
Mon 19 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 5mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 7mph wind direction 1020mB
Tue 20 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1022mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 16mph wind direction 1021mB
Wed 21 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 18mph wind direction 1022mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 5mph wind direction 1022mB
Thu 22 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 11mph wind direction 1023mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 19°C 5mph wind direction 1023mB
Fri 23 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 8mph wind direction 1023mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 21°C 6mph wind direction 1023mB
Sat 24 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 9mph wind direction 1023mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 3mph wind direction 1022mB
Sun 25 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 20°C 3mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 0mph wind direction 1019mB
Mon 26 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 15mph wind direction 1020mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 15mph wind direction 1020mB
Tue 27 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 18mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 15mph wind direction 1019mB
Wed 28 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 13mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 8mph wind direction 1015mB
Thu 29 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 12mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 12mph wind direction 1015mB
Fri 30 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 22mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 23mph wind direction 1017mB
Sat 31 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 24mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 21mph wind direction 1016mB
Sun 01 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 20mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 14mph wind direction 1014mB
Mon 02 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 19°C 11mph wind direction 1012mB
Tue 03 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 6mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 8mph wind direction 1010mB
Wed 04 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 6mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 6mph wind direction 1007mB
Thu 05 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 17mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 17mph wind direction 1011mB
Fri 06 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 14mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 8mph wind direction 1024mB
Sat 07 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 6mph wind direction 1027mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 7mph wind direction 1027mB
Sun 08 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 12mph wind direction 1026mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data