• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it be frosty in Manchester?

The frost forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

The frost calculation is based on runs forecasting temperatures to fall to or below 0C. Ground frost is considered possible at 3.5C or lower.

Short range frost risk

Will there be frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
0%

Tue 07 Feb
0%

Wed 08 Feb
0%

Medium range frost risk

Will there be frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
52%
Fri 10 Feb
55%
Sat 11 Feb
18%
Sun 12 Feb
30%
Mon 13 Feb
24%
Tue 14 Feb
30%
Wed 15 Feb
18%
Thu 16 Feb
21%
Fri 17 Feb
39%
Sat 18 Feb
30%

Short range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
95%

Tue 07 Feb
95%

Wed 08 Feb
85%

Medium range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
94%
Fri 10 Feb
94%
Sat 11 Feb
39%
Sun 12 Feb
79%
Mon 13 Feb
82%
Tue 14 Feb
52%
Wed 15 Feb
58%
Thu 16 Feb
67%
Fri 17 Feb
76%
Sat 18 Feb
64%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Manchester frost forecast

Rain? Manchester rain forecast

Snow? Manchester snow forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Manchester hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Manchester 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.