Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Scotland

Date, Time (GMT) Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Fri 17th May 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 9mph wind direction 995mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 6°C 6mph wind direction 997mB
Sat 18th May 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 8mph wind direction 997mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 4°C 5mph wind direction 998mB
Sun 19th May 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 997mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 7mph wind direction 996mB
Mon 20th May 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 12°C 13mph wind direction 993mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 10mph wind direction 994mB
Tue 21st May 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 12°C 10mph wind direction 993mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 7mph wind direction 993mB
Wed 22nd May 18:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 990mB
6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 3mph wind direction 988mB
Thu 23rd May 18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 3mph wind direction 983mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 6mph wind direction 979mB
Fri 24th May 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 14mph wind direction 974mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 9mph wind direction 970mB
Sat 25th May 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 8mph wind direction 969mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 7mph wind direction 972mB
Sun 26th May 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 7mph wind direction 974mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 5°C 9mph wind direction 977mB
Mon 27th May 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 7mph wind direction 980mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 4°C 3mph wind direction 984mB
Tue 28th May 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 988mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 4°C 5mph wind direction 992mB
Wed 29th May 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 5mph wind direction 993mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 4mph wind direction 993mB
Thu 30th May 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 2mph wind direction 991mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 6°C 2mph wind direction 990mB
Fri 31st May 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 3mph wind direction 989mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 3°C 2mph wind direction 989mB
Sat 01st Jun 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 9mph wind direction 987mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 12mph wind direction 985mB
Sun 02nd Jun 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 18mph wind direction 984mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 18mph wind direction 983mB
Mon 03rd Jun 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 13mph wind direction 981mB
6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 6mph wind direction 979mB
Tue 04th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 4mph wind direction 980mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 4mph wind direction 983mB
Wed 05th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 4mph wind direction 984mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 7°C 1mph wind direction 985mB
Thu 06th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 7mph wind direction 981mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 16mph wind direction 974mB
Fri 07th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 9mph wind direction 970mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 5mph wind direction 974mB
Sat 08th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 15°C 15°C 4mph wind direction 978mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 4mph wind direction 979mB
Sun 09th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 15°C 15°C 14mph wind direction 975mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 15mph wind direction 973mB
Mon 10th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 9mph wind direction 981mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 979mB
Tue 11th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 16mph wind direction 970mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 15mph wind direction 979mB
Wed 12th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 13mph wind direction 981mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 12mph wind direction 984mB
Thu 13th Jun 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 11mph wind direction 987mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data