Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Wales

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Thu 05 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 15mph wind direction 985mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 17mph wind direction 992mB
Fri 06 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 11mph wind direction 997mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 9mph wind direction 1000mB
Sat 07 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 5mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 7mph wind direction 1001mB
Sun 08 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 5mph wind direction 1006mB
Mon 09 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 7°C 1mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 16°C 0mph wind direction 1008mB
Tue 10 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 8°C 2mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 16°C 4mph wind direction 1007mB
Wed 11 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 2mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 1005mB
Thu 12 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 3mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 4mph wind direction 1006mB
Fri 13 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 3mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 14°C 2mph wind direction 1007mB
Sat 14 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 2mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 15°C 8mph wind direction 1002mB
Sun 15 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 12mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 12°C 12mph wind direction 999mB
Mon 16 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 10°C 8mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 11°C 8mph wind direction 999mB
Tue 17 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 5mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 6mph wind direction 997mB
Wed 18 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 5mph wind direction 997mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 11°C 3mph wind direction 998mB
Thu 19 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 9mph wind direction 997mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 6mph wind direction 999mB
Fri 20 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 4mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 16°C 4mph wind direction 1001mB
Sat 21 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 8mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 9mph wind direction 992mB
Sun 22 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 6mph wind direction 992mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 11mph wind direction 989mB
Mon 23 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 7mph wind direction 988mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 6mph wind direction 985mB
Tue 24 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 6mph wind direction 985mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 7mph wind direction 987mB
Wed 25 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 988mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 5mph wind direction 987mB
Thu 26 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 8mph wind direction 988mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 7mph wind direction 985mB
Fri 27 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 3mph wind direction 986mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 14°C 4mph wind direction 986mB
Sat 28 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 985mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 15°C 7mph wind direction 983mB
Sun 29 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 8mph wind direction 980mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data