Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Wales

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Fri 12 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 7mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 23°C 22°C 5mph wind direction 1000mB
Sat 13 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 2mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 9mph wind direction 1001mB
Sun 14 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 12mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 13mph wind direction 1005mB
Mon 15 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 9mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 20°C 7mph wind direction 1006mB
Tue 16 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 4mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 20°C 6mph wind direction 1004mB
Wed 17 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 3mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 21°C 4mph wind direction 1000mB
Thu 18 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 13°C 2mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 23°C 22°C 5mph wind direction 999mB
Fri 19 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 6mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 23°C 21°C 8mph wind direction 1000mB
Sat 20 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 6mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 8mph wind direction 1003mB
Sun 21 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 3mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 21°C 4mph wind direction 1005mB
Mon 22 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 13°C 4mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 24°C 22°C 4mph wind direction 1006mB
Tue 23 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 13°C 3mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 24°C 22°C 7mph wind direction 1001mB
Wed 24 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 13mph wind direction 995mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 20°C 10mph wind direction 993mB
Thu 25 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 8mph wind direction 992mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 19°C 6mph wind direction 988mB
Fri 26 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 7mph wind direction 986mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 6mph wind direction 989mB
Sat 27 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 7mph wind direction 992mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 2mph wind direction 992mB
Sun 28 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 7mph wind direction 995mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 9mph wind direction 999mB
Mon 29 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 5mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 6mph wind direction 1006mB
Tue 30 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 10°C 2mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 21°C 20°C 4mph wind direction 1012mB
Wed 31 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 9°C 2mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 22°C 20°C 3mph wind direction 1013mB
Thu 01 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 2mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 24°C 23°C 3mph wind direction 1009mB
Fri 02 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 2mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 24°C 22°C 2mph wind direction 1008mB
Sat 03 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 25°C 23°C 0mph wind direction 1007mB
Sun 04 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 14°C 4mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 25°C 24°C 7mph wind direction 1005mB
Mon 05 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 7mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 26°C 25°C 4mph wind direction 1002mB
Tue 06 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 4mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 27°C 26°C 1mph wind direction 1000mB
Wed 07 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 27°C 25°C 1mph wind direction 998mB
Thu 08 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 15°C 2mph wind direction 997mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data