Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Wales

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Fri 23 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 1mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 3mph wind direction 1010mB
Sat 24 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 2mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 5mph wind direction 1008mB
Sun 25 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 3mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 2mph wind direction 1008mB
Mon 26 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 3mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 3mph wind direction 1005mB
Tue 27 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 3mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 1003mB
Wed 28 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 4mph wind direction 1004mB
Thu 29 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 3mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 5mph wind direction 1002mB
Fri 30 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 9°C 3mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 3mph wind direction 999mB
Sat 31 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 3mph wind direction 997mB
Sun 01 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 1mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 6mph wind direction 998mB
Mon 02 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 8mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 6mph wind direction 1000mB
Tue 03 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 6mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 15°C 18mph wind direction 989mB
Wed 04 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 20mph wind direction 982mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 21mph wind direction 984mB
Thu 05 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 21mph wind direction 985mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 21mph wind direction 986mB
Fri 06 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 14mph wind direction 986mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 12mph wind direction 988mB
Sat 07 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 8mph wind direction 994mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 8mph wind direction 1000mB
Sun 08 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 6mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 9mph wind direction 1003mB
Mon 09 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 9mph wind direction 1002mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 12°C 8mph wind direction 1001mB
Tue 10 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 3mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 6mph wind direction 1001mB
Wed 11 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 8mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 5mph wind direction 1003mB
Thu 12 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 7mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 9mph wind direction 1005mB
Fri 13 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 9mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 9mph wind direction 1003mB
Sat 14 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 6mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 9mph wind direction 1002mB
Sun 15 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 6mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 1004mB
Mon 16 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 10°C 4mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 13°C 8mph wind direction 1005mB
Tue 17 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 4mph wind direction 1006mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 12°C 5mph wind direction 1008mB
Wed 18 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 5°C 3°C 1mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 11°C 1mph wind direction 1011mB
Thu 19 Sep 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 4mph wind direction 1012mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.