Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

Wales

Date, Time (GMT) Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Thu 21st Mar 6:00 weather conditions 5°C 3°C 5mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 9°C 9mph wind direction 1001mB
Fri 22nd Mar 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 15mph wind direction 1000mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 19mph wind direction 998mB
Sat 23rd Mar 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 7°C 7mph wind direction 999mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 6mph wind direction 992mB
Sun 24th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 1mph wind direction 990mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 5mph wind direction 990mB
Mon 25th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 8mph wind direction 986mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 8mph wind direction 983mB
Tue 26th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 4°C 2°C 9mph wind direction 988mB
18:00 weather conditions 6°C 4°C 17mph wind direction 993mB
Wed 27th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 3°C 1°C 8mph wind direction 1001mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 5°C 4mph wind direction 1001mB
Thu 28th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 4°C 2°C 11mph wind direction 998mB
18:00 weather conditions 6°C 4°C 7mph wind direction 999mB
Fri 29th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 3°C 1°C 20mph wind direction 990mB
18:00 weather conditions 4°C 2°C 11mph wind direction 990mB
Sat 30th Mar 6:00 weather conditions 2°C 1°C 10mph wind direction 988mB
18:00 weather conditions 4°C 2°C 15mph wind direction 987mB
Sun 31st Mar 6:00 weather conditions 1°C 1°C 12mph wind direction 992mB
6:00 weather conditions 2°C 1°C 10mph wind direction 997mB
Mon 01st Apr 18:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 13mph wind direction 997mB
6:00 weather conditions 3°C 1°C 4mph wind direction 999mB
Tue 02nd Apr 18:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 6mph wind direction 1000mB
6:00 weather conditions 0°C -1°C 5mph wind direction 1003mB
Wed 03rd Apr 18:00 weather conditions 7°C 5°C 8mph wind direction 1005mB
6:00 weather conditions 2°C 0°C 4mph wind direction 1008mB
Thu 04th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 4mph wind direction 1009mB
6:00 weather conditions 1°C 0°C 5mph wind direction 1009mB
Fri 05th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 7mph wind direction 1006mB
6:00 weather conditions 2°C 1°C 7mph wind direction 1005mB
Sat 06th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 11mph wind direction 1002mB
6:00 weather conditions 4°C 4°C 12mph wind direction 999mB
Sun 07th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 10mph wind direction 996mB
6:00 weather conditions 4°C 3°C 9mph wind direction 993mB
Mon 08th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 8°C 6°C 12mph wind direction 987mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 15mph wind direction 980mB
Tue 09th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 7mph wind direction 980mB
6:00 weather conditions 4°C 2°C 4mph wind direction 978mB
Wed 10th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 6°C 13mph wind direction 969mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 13mph wind direction 964mB
Thu 11th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 15mph wind direction 962mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 6°C 21mph wind direction 969mB
Fri 12th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 17mph wind direction 975mB
6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 13mph wind direction 978mB
Sat 13th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 982mB
6:00 weather conditions 4°C 1°C 8mph wind direction 991mB
Sun 14th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 8°C 6°C 10mph wind direction 994mB
6:00 weather conditions 4°C 3°C 9mph wind direction 998mB
Mon 15th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 18mph wind direction 997mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 4°C 4mph wind direction 999mB
Tue 16th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 11°C 10mph wind direction 998mB
6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 10mph wind direction 997mB
Wed 17th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 13mph wind direction 996mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data