Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

South England

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Sun 01 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 11mph wind direction 1036mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 18mph wind direction 1035mB
Mon 02 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 5°C 5°C 14mph wind direction 1034mB
18:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 10mph wind direction 1032mB
Tue 03 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 14mph wind direction 1026mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 23mph wind direction 1019mB
Wed 04 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 10°C 24mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 10°C 24mph wind direction 1016mB
Thu 05 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 21mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 10°C 23mph wind direction 1002mB
Fri 06 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 15mph wind direction 989mB
18:00 weather conditions 5°C 2°C 39mph wind direction 997mB
Sat 07 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 2°C 2°C 19mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 2°C 2°C 24mph wind direction 1010mB
Sun 08 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 2°C 1°C 27mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 3°C 2°C 32mph wind direction 1014mB
Mon 09 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 3°C 3°C 33mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 4°C 4°C 35mph wind direction 1018mB
Tue 10 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 4°C 3°C 21mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 2°C 2°C 18mph wind direction 1019mB
Wed 11 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 3°C 3°C 29mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 4°C 4°C 24mph wind direction 1010mB
Thu 12 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 2°C 2°C 18mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 4°C 3°C 24mph wind direction 1013mB
Fri 13 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 5°C 5°C 17mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 16mph wind direction 1013mB
Sat 14 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 13mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 7mph wind direction 1016mB
Sun 15 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 3mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 14mph wind direction 1013mB
Mon 16 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 31mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 25mph wind direction 1005mB
Tue 17 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 23mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 20mph wind direction 1008mB
Wed 18 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 11mph wind direction 1010mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 3mph wind direction 1011mB
Thu 19 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 16mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 9mph wind direction 1008mB
Fri 20 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 18mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 13mph wind direction 1015mB
Sat 21 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 28mph wind direction 1010mB
Sun 22 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 30mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 21mph wind direction 1016mB
Mon 23 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 19mph wind direction 1023mB
18:00 weather conditions 5°C 4°C 17mph wind direction 1026mB
Tue 24 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 6°C 5°C 7mph wind direction 1026mB
18:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 6mph wind direction 1025mB
Wed 25 Dec 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 6mph wind direction 1025mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.