Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

South England

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Wed 13 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 14mph wind direction 989mB
6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 5mph wind direction 994mB
Thu 14 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 5mph wind direction 997mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 7mph wind direction 1000mB
Fri 15 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 11mph wind direction 1004mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 10mph wind direction 1007mB
Sat 16 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 10mph wind direction 1010mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 4mph wind direction 1009mB
Sun 17 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 18mph wind direction 1009mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 24mph wind direction 1014mB
Mon 18 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 9mph wind direction 1024mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 17mph wind direction 1026mB
Tue 19 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 10°C 25mph wind direction 1027mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 26mph wind direction 1031mB
Wed 20 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 20mph wind direction 1034mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 20mph wind direction 1033mB
Thu 21 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 22mph wind direction 1032mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 22mph wind direction 1030mB
Fri 22 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 22mph wind direction 1026mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 22mph wind direction 1022mB
Sat 23 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 19mph wind direction 1020mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 13mph wind direction 1018mB
Sun 24 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 10mph wind direction 1017mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 6°C 18mph wind direction 1018mB
Mon 25 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 6°C 6°C 9mph wind direction 1017mB
6:00 weather conditions 7°C 7°C 12mph wind direction 1016mB
Tue 26 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 9°C 25mph wind direction 1011mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 20mph wind direction 1011mB
Wed 27 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 16mph wind direction 1014mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 9mph wind direction 1017mB
Thu 28 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 16mph wind direction 1018mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 32mph wind direction 1015mB
Fri 29 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 31mph wind direction 1014mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 23mph wind direction 1017mB
Sat 30 Nov 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 14mph wind direction 1023mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 11mph wind direction 1025mB
Sun 01 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 10mph wind direction 1025mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 14mph wind direction 1021mB
Mon 02 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 16mph wind direction 1018mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 17mph wind direction 1016mB
Tue 03 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 18mph wind direction 1023mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 5mph wind direction 1026mB
Wed 04 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 18mph wind direction 1025mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 24mph wind direction 1022mB
Thu 05 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 28mph wind direction 1020mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 10mph wind direction 1023mB
Fri 06 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 11mph wind direction 1028mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 15mph wind direction 1025mB
Sat 07 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 25mph wind direction 1020mB
6:00 weather conditions 13°C 9°C 20mph wind direction 1023mB
Sun 08 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 27mph wind direction 1022mB
6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 29mph wind direction 1015mB
Mon 09 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 26mph wind direction 1012mB
6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 13mph wind direction 1015mB
Tue 10 Dec 18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 20mph wind direction 1015mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.