Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

South England

Date, Time (GMT) Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Fri 14th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 6mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 9mph wind direction 1009mB
Sat 15th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 18mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 14°C 6mph wind direction 1019mB
Sun 16th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 3mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 6mph wind direction 1017mB
Mon 17th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 19mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 29mph wind direction 1010mB
Tue 18th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 27mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 19mph wind direction 1007mB
Wed 19th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 26mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 20mph wind direction 1016mB
Thu 20th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 12mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 8mph wind direction 1022mB
Fri 21st Jun 6:00 weather conditions 15°C 14°C 13mph wind direction 1023mB
18:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 3mph wind direction 1024mB
Sat 22nd Jun 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 15°C 8mph wind direction 1024mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 6mph wind direction 1021mB
Sun 23rd Jun 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 13mph wind direction 1017mB
18:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 16mph wind direction 1014mB
Mon 24th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 21mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 17mph wind direction 1012mB
Tue 25th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 10mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 5mph wind direction 1017mB
Wed 26th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 4mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1015mB
Thu 27th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 2mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 20°C 4mph wind direction 1014mB
Fri 28th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 20°C 18°C 7mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 13mph wind direction 1011mB
Sat 29th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 19°C 7mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 13mph wind direction 1010mB
Sun 30th Jun 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 20mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 16°C 12mph wind direction 1016mB
Mon 01st Jul 6:00 weather conditions 16°C 16°C 10mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 3mph wind direction 1021mB
Tue 02nd Jul 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 9mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 20°C 19°C 15mph wind direction 1018mB
Wed 03rd Jul 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 14mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 17mph wind direction 1017mB
Thu 04th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 20mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 17°C 14mph wind direction 1019mB
Fri 05th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 18mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 19°C 20mph wind direction 1012mB
Sat 06th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 14mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 15mph wind direction 1006mB
Sun 07th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 15mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 17mph wind direction 1008mB
Mon 08th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 16°C 12mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 10mph wind direction 1012mB
Tue 09th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 28mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 19°C 18°C 21mph wind direction 1007mB
Wed 10th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 18°C 17°C 26mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 18°C 18°C 29mph wind direction 1004mB
Thu 11th Jul 6:00 weather conditions 17°C 17°C 25mph wind direction 1007mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data