Ultra long range weather forecast

The 30 to 150 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Day by day forecast

Summary forecast

South England

Date, Time (GMT) Weather Max temp Min temp Wind speed Direction Pressure
Fri 19th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 12mph wind direction 1006mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 8°C 18mph wind direction 1008mB
Sat 20th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 8°C 17mph wind direction 1012mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 22mph wind direction 1014mB
Sun 21st Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 14mph wind direction 1015mB
6:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 10mph wind direction 1016mB
Mon 22nd Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 5mph wind direction 1014mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 9°C 7mph wind direction 1011mB
Tue 23rd Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 2mph wind direction 1007mB
6:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 8mph wind direction 1004mB
Wed 24th Apr 18:00 weather conditions 10°C 9°C 17mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 7°C 15mph wind direction 1006mB
Fri 26th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 7mph wind direction 1007mB
18:00 weather conditions 8°C 7°C 11mph wind direction 1009mB
Sat 27th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 7°C 6°C 11mph wind direction 1014mB
18:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 2mph wind direction 1017mB
Sun 28th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 9°C 8°C 12mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 18mph wind direction 1015mB
Mon 29th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 25mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 21mph wind direction 1008mB
Tue 30th Apr 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 19mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 2mph wind direction 1006mB
Wed 01st May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 2mph wind direction 1003mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 15mph wind direction 1004mB
Thu 02nd May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 11mph wind direction 1008mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 7mph wind direction 1011mB
Fri 03rd May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 11mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 13mph wind direction 1013mB
Sat 04th May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 12°C 15mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 11mph wind direction 1011mB
Sun 05th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 6mph wind direction 1011mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 10mph wind direction 1011mB
Mon 06th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 11mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 4mph wind direction 1017mB
Tue 07th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 4mph wind direction 1018mB
Wed 08th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 11mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 15mph wind direction 1012mB
Thu 09th May 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 23mph wind direction 1005mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 30mph wind direction 997mB
Fri 10th May 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 28mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 18mph wind direction 1004mB
Sat 11th May 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 10°C 22mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 21mph wind direction 1001mB
Sun 12th May 6:00 weather conditions 11°C 11°C 15mph wind direction 1004mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 11°C 13mph wind direction 1008mB
Mon 13th May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 10mph wind direction 1012mB
18:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 8mph wind direction 1016mB
Tue 14th May 6:00 weather conditions 12°C 11°C 7mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 11mph wind direction 1016mB
Wed 15th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 12°C 16mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 12mph wind direction 1009mB
Thu 16th May 6:00 weather conditions 14°C 13°C 11mph wind direction 1009mB
18:00 weather conditions 14°C 14°C 11mph wind direction 1012mB
Fri 17th May 6:00 weather conditions 13°C 13°C 13mph wind direction 1014mB
1 2 3 4 5 

About this forecast

Consistently accurate long range forecasts for the UK are not possible with current technology.

Use this page to try and identify trends. For example, are the summer months showing long settled spells or the winter months cold ones. Is the forecast consistent from day to day or is it changing dramatically? If it is the former then confidence could be higher.

Don't rely on the forecast shown here but have fun using it!

Data from the the Climate Forecast System v2 (CFSv2) model is used.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data