Will it be frosty in Padstow?

The frost forecast percentage is calculated by combining data from several computer models.

The calculation is based on the number of runs forecasting temperatures to fall to or below 0C. Ground frost is considered possible at 3.5C or lower.

Short range

frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 12 Apr
0%

Sat 13 Apr
0%

Sun 14 Apr
0%

Medium range

frost during the following ten days?

Mon 15 Apr
0%
Tue 16 Apr
0%
Wed 17 Apr
0%
Thu 18 Apr
0%
Fri 19 Apr
0%
Sat 20 Apr
0%
Sun 21 Apr
0%
Mon 22 Apr
0%
Tue 23 Apr
0%
Wed 24 Apr
0%

Ground frost

Short range

ground frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 12 Apr
0%

Sat 13 Apr
0%

Sun 14 Apr
0%

Medium range

ground frost during the following ten days?

Mon 15 Apr
0%
Tue 16 Apr
0%
Wed 17 Apr
0%
Thu 18 Apr
0%
Fri 19 Apr
0%
Sat 20 Apr
3%
Sun 21 Apr
0%
Mon 22 Apr
6%
Tue 23 Apr
0%
Wed 24 Apr
3%

Frost, rain, snow, heat and thunder risk

Padstow frost

Padstow rain

Padstow snow

Padstow heat

Padstow thunder

Full weather forecast

Next 3 days hour by hour

Padstow hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Padstow 16 day

Select location

UK postcode or place



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data