Will it be hot in Padstow?

The heat forecast percentage is calculated by combining data from several computer models.

Short range 21°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 21°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 12 Apr
0%

Sat 13 Apr
0%

Sun 14 Apr
0%

Medium range 21°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 21°C during the following ten days?

Mon 15 Apr
0%
Tue 16 Apr
0%
Wed 17 Apr
0%
Thu 18 Apr
0%
Fri 19 Apr
0%
Sat 20 Apr
0%
Sun 21 Apr
0%
Mon 22 Apr
0%
Tue 23 Apr
0%
Wed 24 Apr
0%

Short range 25°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 25°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 12 Apr
0%

Sat 13 Apr
0%

Sun 14 Apr
0%

Medium range 25°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 25°C during the following ten days?

Mon 15 Apr
0%
Tue 16 Apr
0%
Wed 17 Apr
0%
Thu 18 Apr
0%
Fri 19 Apr
0%
Sat 20 Apr
0%
Sun 21 Apr
0%
Mon 22 Apr
0%
Tue 23 Apr
0%
Wed 24 Apr
0%

Short range 30°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 30°C today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 12 Apr
0%

Sat 13 Apr
0%

Sun 14 Apr
0%

Medium range 30°C

Will temperatures climb to or above 30°C during the following ten days?

Mon 15 Apr
0%
Tue 16 Apr
0%
Wed 17 Apr
0%
Thu 18 Apr
0%
Fri 19 Apr
0%
Sat 20 Apr
0%
Sun 21 Apr
0%
Mon 22 Apr
0%
Tue 23 Apr
0%
Wed 24 Apr
0%

Frost, rain, snow, heat and thunder risk

Padstow frost

Padstow rain

Padstow snow

Padstow heat

Padstow thunder

Full weather forecast

Next 3 days hour by hour

Padstow hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Padstow 16 day

Select location

UK postcode or place

Information

The heat forecast updates four times each day.

It combines data from the Meteo France Arpege, NCEP Global Forecast System (GFS) and NCEP Global Ensemble Forecast System (GEFS).

If you would like more in-depth information check our extensive range of Numerical Weather Prediction model data

To check the complete weather forecast use the Place, postcode or geolocation options in the header.



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data