Oxfordshire

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Thu 30 Nov +/- -2°C to 4°C 30mph0mmICE
Fri 01 Dec +/- -2°C to 4°C 25mph0mmICE
Sat 02 Dec +/- -2°C to 3°C 14mph0mmICE
Sun 03 Dec +/- -1°C to 4°C 28mph7.8mmICE
Mon 04 Dec +/- -2°C to 4°C 28mph1.2mmICE  SNOW
Tue 05 Dec +/- 3°C to 4°C 21mph1.2mm
Wed 06 Dec +/- 3°C to 10°C 39mph7.8mm
Thu 07 Dec +/- 5°C to 13°C 42mph2.7mm WIND
Fri 08 Dec +/- 9°C to 13°C 43mph3.3mm WIND
Sat 09 Dec +/- 7°C to 10°C 36mph1.8mm

10 day summary

Rain 27mm

Mean max temp: 5°C

Mean min temp: 4°C

Mean temp: 4°C



COMPUTER MODELS

Key forecast charts

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data