• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

London Luton Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Fri 19 Aug +/- 16°C to 22°C 20mph0mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 12°C to 22°C 23mph0mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 13°C to 23°C 24mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 14°C to 23°C 21mph2.1mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 16°C to 26°C 23mph0.3mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 18°C to 25°C 28mph0.6mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 14°C to 24°C 24mph0mm
Fri 26 Aug +/- 15°C to 20°C 28mph24mm RAIN
Sat 27 Aug +/- 14°C to 16°C 27mph0mm
Sun 28 Aug +/- 15°C to 21°C 27mph0mm

10 day summary

Rain 27mm

Mean max temp: 19°C

Mean min temp: 16°C

Mean temp: 18°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.