• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
Place or UK postcode
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
Find my location

Jersey Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Sun 07 Aug +/- 18°C to 22°C 24mph0mm
Mon 08 Aug +/- 19°C to 22°C 26mph0mm
Tue 09 Aug +/- 19°C to 22°C 35mph0mm
Wed 10 Aug +/- 19°C to 23°C 37mph0mm
Thu 11 Aug +/- 19°C to 25°C 35mph0mm
Fri 12 Aug +/- 20°C to 25°C 30mph0mm
Sat 13 Aug +/- 20°C to 25°C 34mph0mm
Sun 14 Aug +/- 20°C to 25°C 29mph0mm
Mon 15 Aug +/- 18°C to 24°C 26mph0mm
Tue 16 Aug +/- 18°C to 20°C 23mph0.6mm

10 day summary

Rain 1mm

Mean max temp: 21°C

Mean min temp: 20°C

Mean temp: 21°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.