Jersey Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTemp rangeWindRainAlert
Fri 23 Feb +/-
8°C to 9°C 30mph3.6mm
Sat 24 Feb +/-
6°C to 9°C 27mph4.8mm
Sun 25 Feb +/-
7°C to 11°C 30mph8.4mm
Mon 26 Feb +/-
7°C to 11°C 47mph5.4mm WIND
Tue 27 Feb +/-
7°C to 8°C 45mph3mm WIND
Wed 28 Feb +/-
7°C to 9°C 13mph0mm
Thu 29 Feb +/-
7°C to 10°C 20mph0mm
Fri 01 Mar +/-
7°C to 10°C 18mph0.3mm
Sat 02 Mar +/-
8°C to 9°C 14mph1.2mm
Sun 03 Mar +/-
8°C to 10°C 23mph0mm

Forecast highlights

Rain total: 27mm

Maximum temperature: 9°C

Minimum temperature: 8°C

Mean temperature: 8°C

Information

Use the Normal / Accessible button at the top to switch to and from accessibility mode

Accessible mode offers more contrast

Fully updated every 6 hours



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data