• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Guernsey Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Thu 18 Aug +/- 18°C to 19°C 20mph0mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 17°C to 19°C 22mph5.7mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 17°C to 18°C 17mph0.3mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 18°C to 19°C 10mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 18°C to 20°C 7mph0mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 19°C to 20°C 15mph0mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 19°C to 20°C 13mph0mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 19°C to 22°C 18mph0.3mm
Fri 26 Aug +/- 19°C to 23°C 30mph0.6mm
Sat 27 Aug +/- 20°C to 24°C 37mph0mm

10 day summary

Rain 7mm

Mean max temp: 20°C

Mean min temp: 19°C

Mean temp: 19°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.