• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

George Best Belfast City Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Thu 18 Aug +/- 16°C to 20°C 22mph6.9mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 14°C to 19°C 21mph0.3mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 14°C to 19°C 25mph3.6mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 15°C to 19°C 19mph1.5mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 14°C to 19°C 17mph5.1mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 16°C to 22°C 15mph1.2mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 14°C to 21°C 21mph1.2mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 12°C to 24°C 9mph0mm
Fri 26 Aug +/- 16°C to 22°C 13mph0mm
Sat 27 Aug +/- 17°C to 21°C 20mph1.2mm

10 day summary

Rain 21mm

Mean max temp: 18°C

Mean min temp: 16°C

Mean temp: 17°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.