Edinburgh Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTemp rangeWindRainAlert
Fri 23 Feb +/-
2°C to 6°C 23mph0.6mm
Sat 24 Feb +/-
0°C to 7°C 9mph0mmICE
Sun 25 Feb +/-
0°C to 6°C 12mph0mmICE
Mon 26 Feb +/-
0°C to 7°C 11mph0mmICE
Tue 27 Feb +/-
0°C to 6°C 32mph2.1mmICE
Wed 28 Feb +/-
1°C to 8°C 21mph0mm
Thu 29 Feb +/-
2°C to 9°C 35mph0.3mm
Fri 01 Mar +/-
3°C to 9°C 19mph0.3mm
Sat 02 Mar +/-
1°C to 6°C 16mph0mm
Sun 03 Mar +/-
3°C to 7°C 9mph0mm

Forecast highlights

Rain total: 3mm

Maximum temperature: 5°C

Minimum temperature: 3°C

Mean temperature: 4°C

Information

Use the Normal / Accessible button at the top to switch to and from accessibility mode

Accessible mode offers more contrast

Fully updated every 6 hours



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data