East Midlands Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTemp rangeWindRainAlert
Fri 23 Feb +/-
3°C to 7°C 17mph1.8mm
Sat 24 Feb +/-
1°C to 7°C 7mph0mm
Sun 25 Feb +/-
0°C to 7°C 32mph0mmICE
Mon 26 Feb +/-
3°C to 7°C 39mph0mm
Tue 27 Feb +/-
1°C to 7°C 27mph0mm
Wed 28 Feb +/-
2°C to 9°C 16mph0mm
Thu 29 Feb +/-
2°C to 9°C 28mph0mm
Fri 01 Mar +/-
0°C to 9°C 23mph0mmICE
Sat 02 Mar +/-
1°C to 7°C 25mph0mm
Sun 03 Mar +/-
4°C to 6°C 15mph1.2mm

Forecast highlights

Rain total: 3mm

Maximum temperature: 5°C

Minimum temperature: 3°C

Mean temperature: 4°C

Information

Use the Normal / Accessible button at the top to switch to and from accessibility mode

Accessible mode offers more contrast

Fully updated every 6 hours



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data