Cardiff Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTemp rangeWindRainAlert
Fri 23 Feb +/-
3°C to 6°C 18mph2.7mm
Sat 24 Feb +/-
2°C to 7°C 11mph0.3mm
Sun 25 Feb +/-
2°C to 6°C 41mph9mm WIND
Mon 26 Feb +/-
4°C to 8°C 48mph0.3mm WIND
Tue 27 Feb +/-
0°C to 6°C 32mph0mmICE
Wed 28 Feb +/-
3°C to 9°C 11mph0.3mm
Thu 29 Feb +/-
5°C to 10°C 34mph5.7mm
Fri 01 Mar +/-
5°C to 8°C 20mph8.4mm
Sat 02 Mar +/-
3°C to 7°C 23mph0.9mm
Sun 03 Mar +/-
5°C to 8°C 22mph0mm

Forecast highlights

Rain total: 28mm

Maximum temperature: 6°C

Minimum temperature: 4°C

Mean temperature: 5°C

Information

Use the Normal / Accessible button at the top to switch to and from accessibility mode

Accessible mode offers more contrast

Fully updated every 6 hours



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data