Birmingham Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTemp rangeWindRainAlert
Sun 14 Apr +/-
4°C to 12°C 28mph0.3mm
Mon 15 Apr +/-
5°C to 9°C 42mph6mm WIND
Tue 16 Apr +/-
4°C to 11°C 36mph0mm
Wed 17 Apr +/-
3°C to 10°C 25mph3mm
Thu 18 Apr +/-
3°C to 11°C 11mph0.6mm
Fri 19 Apr +/-
3°C to 12°C 29mph0.6mm
Sat 20 Apr +/-
4°C to 12°C 28mph0mm
Sun 21 Apr +/-
5°C to 16°C 9mph0mm
Mon 22 Apr +/-
7°C to 14°C 18mph0mm
Tue 23 Apr +/-
3°C to 13°C 11mph0mm

Forecast highlights

Rain total: 11mm

Maximum temperature: 9°C

Minimum temperature: 6°C

Mean temperature: 8°C

Information

Use the Normal / Accessible button at the top to switch to and from accessibility mode

Accessible mode offers more contrast

Fully updated every 6 hours



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data