• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Aberdeen Airport

10 day weather forecast

DateTempWindRainAlert
Thu 18 Aug +/- 11°C to 17°C 25mph1.8mm
Fri 19 Aug +/- 8°C to 18°C 21mph0.3mm
Sat 20 Aug +/- 8°C to 18°C 31mph0.3mm
Sun 21 Aug +/- 7°C to 17°C 16mph0mm
Mon 22 Aug +/- 8°C to 15°C 19mph0.9mm
Tue 23 Aug +/- 11°C to 20°C 16mph0.3mm
Wed 24 Aug +/- 10°C to 20°C 32mph0.3mm
Thu 25 Aug +/- 8°C to 19°C 18mph0mm
Fri 26 Aug +/- 11°C to 23°C 9mph0.6mm
Sat 27 Aug +/- 8°C to 15°C 20mph0mm

10 day summary

Rain 4mm

Mean max temp: 15°C

Mean min temp: 12°C

Mean temp: 14°C


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.