• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it rain in Leeds-Bradford-Airport?

The rain forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

Short range rain risk

Will it rain today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 28 Nov
0%
Amount: 0mm

Tue 29 Nov
48%
Amount: 0mm

Wed 30 Nov
0%
Amount: 0mm

Medium range rain risk

Will it rain during the following ten days?

Thu 01 Dec
6%
Fri 02 Dec
30%
Sat 03 Dec
67%
Sun 04 Dec
73%
Mon 05 Dec
67%
Tue 06 Dec
79%
Wed 07 Dec
64%
Thu 08 Dec
33%
Fri 09 Dec
52%
Sat 10 Dec
48%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Leeds-bradford-airport frost forecast

Rain? Leeds-bradford-airport rain forecast

Snow? Leeds-bradford-airport snow forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Leeds-bradford-airport hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Leeds-bradford-airport 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place

Important Information

The rain forecast updates four times each day.

Large local variations in rain amounts often occur. This is especially true during the summer months when rain is often showery in nature.

It combines data from the Meteo France Arpege, NCEP Global Forecast System (GFS) and NCEP Global Ensemble Forecast System (GEFS).

If you would like more in-depth information consider checking our extense range of Numerical Weather Prediction model data

To check the complete weather forecast use the Place, postcode or geolocation options in the header.


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.