• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it be frosty in Southampton?

The frost forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

The frost calculation is based on runs forecasting temperatures to fall to or below 0C. Ground frost is considered possible at 3.5C or lower.

Short range frost risk

Will there be frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
0%

Tue 07 Feb
0%

Wed 08 Feb
0%

Medium range frost risk

Will there be frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
39%
Fri 10 Feb
67%
Sat 11 Feb
12%
Sun 12 Feb
3%
Mon 13 Feb
9%
Tue 14 Feb
12%
Wed 15 Feb
6%
Thu 16 Feb
12%
Fri 17 Feb
9%
Sat 18 Feb
15%

Short range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
95%

Tue 07 Feb
48%

Wed 08 Feb
42%

Medium range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
94%
Fri 10 Feb
94%
Sat 11 Feb
79%
Sun 12 Feb
79%
Mon 13 Feb
73%
Tue 14 Feb
48%
Wed 15 Feb
48%
Thu 16 Feb
42%
Fri 17 Feb
55%
Sat 18 Feb
42%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Southampton frost forecast

Rain? Southampton rain forecast

Snow? Southampton snow forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Southampton hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Southampton 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.