• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it be frosty in Leeds?

The frost forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

The frost calculation is based on runs forecasting temperatures to fall to or below 0C. Ground frost is considered possible at 3.5C or lower.

Short range frost risk

Will there be frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
0%

Tue 07 Feb
0%

Wed 08 Feb
0%

Medium range frost risk

Will there be frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
24%
Fri 10 Feb
6%
Sat 11 Feb
6%
Sun 12 Feb
9%
Mon 13 Feb
18%
Tue 14 Feb
12%
Wed 15 Feb
12%
Thu 16 Feb
15%
Fri 17 Feb
30%
Sat 18 Feb
30%

Short range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost today, tomorrow or the day after?

Mon 06 Feb
95%

Tue 07 Feb
95%

Wed 08 Feb
85%

Medium range ground frost risk

Will there be ground frost during the following ten days?

Thu 09 Feb
94%
Fri 10 Feb
91%
Sat 11 Feb
21%
Sun 12 Feb
67%
Mon 13 Feb
55%
Tue 14 Feb
45%
Wed 15 Feb
48%
Thu 16 Feb
61%
Fri 17 Feb
67%
Sat 18 Feb
48%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Leeds frost forecast

Rain? Leeds rain forecast

Snow? Leeds snow forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Leeds hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Leeds 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.