Will it thunder in Glastonbury?

The thunderstorm forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

Short range thunder risk

Will it thunder today, tomorrow or the day after?

Fri 23 Feb
29%

Sat 24 Feb
13%

Medium range thunder risk

Will it thunder during the following ten days?

Sun 25 Feb
0%
Mon 26 Feb
0%
Tue 27 Feb
0%
Wed 28 Feb
0%
Thu 29 Feb
0%
Fri 01 Mar
0%
Sat 02 Mar
3%
Sun 03 Mar
0%
Mon 04 Mar
0%
Tue 05 Mar
0%
Wed 06 Mar
0%

In the next 14 days will it

Be Frosty? Glastonbury frost forecast

Rain? Glastonbury rain forecast

Snow? Glastonbury snow forecast

Hot? Glastonbury heat forecast

Thunder? Glastonbury thunder forecast

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Glastonbury hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Glastonbury 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data