Long range weather forecast

The 17 to 30 days ahead outlook is updated daily

Select location

South England

Date Time Weather Max temp Min temp Speed Dir Press
Wed 31 Jul 6:00 weather conditions 18 C 17 C 8mph wind direction 1022mB
18:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 4mph wind direction 1022mB
Thu 01 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19 C 19 C 7mph wind direction 1022mB
18:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 8mph wind direction 1021mB
Fri 02 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 13mph wind direction 1021mB
18:00 weather conditions 22 C 21 C 12mph wind direction 1017mB
Sat 03 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 8mph wind direction 1015mB
18:00 weather conditions 22 C 20 C 5mph wind direction 1013mB
Sun 04 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 4mph wind direction 1013mB
18:00 weather conditions 20 C 20 C 17mph wind direction 1017mB
Mon 05 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 17 C 15 C 18mph wind direction 1025mB
18:00 weather conditions 19 C 17 C 9mph wind direction 1027mB
Tue 06 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 18 C 17 C 11mph wind direction 1026mB
18:00 weather conditions 19 C 18 C 8mph wind direction 1023mB
Wed 07 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19 C 18 C 10mph wind direction 1022mB
18:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 7mph wind direction 1020mB
Thu 08 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 19 C 18 C 10mph wind direction 1020mB
18:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 6mph wind direction 1019mB
Fri 09 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 10mph wind direction 1019mB
18:00 weather conditions 22 C 20 C 7mph wind direction 1016mB
Sat 10 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 12mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 10mph wind direction 1016mB
Sun 11 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 13mph wind direction 1016mB
18:00 weather conditions 20 C 19 C 9mph wind direction 1016mB
Mon 12 Aug 6:00 weather conditions 20 C 18 C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
18:00 weather conditions 21 C 20 C 8mph wind direction 1018mB
Hint: Tap the forecast panel to unsticky the date column.

About this forecast

The accuracy of weather forecasts quickly falls when looking more than one week ahead. Therefore, the forecast shown should not be used to determine what conditions will be like on a particular day. However, it may provide pointers to help you identify trends, for example, are the daily updates consistently showing colder or warmer than average conditions.

Other options

Select short and medium range weather forecasts using the Find city or UK postcode box in the header bar. The links below are to regularly updated long range weather forecasts.