• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Sun times for southampton

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

28/11/2022▲07:42▼16:07

Current time: 20:48

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 08:25

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -13:06

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): -04:41

Next 30 days

  • Tue 29 Nov   ▲07:44      ▼16:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:22

  • Wed 30 Nov   ▲07:45      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:20

  • Thu 01 Dec   ▲07:46      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:19

  • Fri 02 Dec   ▲07:48      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:16

  • Sat 03 Dec   ▲07:49      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:15

  • Sun 04 Dec   ▲07:50      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:13

  • Mon 05 Dec   ▲07:52      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:11

  • Tue 06 Dec   ▲07:53      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:09

  • Wed 07 Dec   ▲07:54      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:08

  • Thu 08 Dec   ▲07:55      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:07

  • Fri 09 Dec   ▲07:56      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:05

  • Sat 10 Dec   ▲07:57      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:04

  • Sun 11 Dec   ▲07:58      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:03

  • Mon 12 Dec   ▲07:59      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:02

  • Tue 13 Dec   ▲08:00      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:01

  • Wed 14 Dec   ▲08:01      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:00

  • Thu 15 Dec   ▲08:02      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:59

  • Fri 16 Dec   ▲08:03      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

  • Sat 17 Dec   ▲08:04      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Sun 18 Dec   ▲08:04      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

  • Mon 19 Dec   ▲08:05      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Tue 20 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:56

  • Wed 21 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Thu 22 Dec   ▲08:07      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:56

  • Fri 23 Dec   ▲08:07      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Sat 24 Dec   ▲08:07      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Sun 25 Dec   ▲08:08      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Mon 26 Dec   ▲08:08      ▼16:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

  • Tue 27 Dec   ▲08:08      ▼16:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

Moon times for southampton


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.