Sun times for london-city-airport

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

20/04/2024▲05:54▼20:05

Current time: 02:18

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 14:11

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): 03:35

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 17:46

Next 30 days

  • Sun 21 Apr   ▲05:52      ▼20:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:15

  • Mon 22 Apr   ▲05:50      ▼20:08
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:18

  • Tue 23 Apr   ▲05:48      ▼20:10
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:22

  • Wed 24 Apr   ▲05:46      ▼20:12
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:26

  • Thu 25 Apr   ▲05:44      ▼20:13
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:29

  • Fri 26 Apr   ▲05:42      ▼20:15
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:33

  • Sat 27 Apr   ▲05:40      ▼20:17
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:37

  • Sun 28 Apr   ▲05:38      ▼20:18
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:40

  • Mon 29 Apr   ▲05:36      ▼20:20
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:44

  • Tue 30 Apr   ▲05:34      ▼20:22
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:48

  • Wed 01 May   ▲05:32      ▼20:23
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:51

  • Thu 02 May   ▲05:31      ▼20:25
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:54

  • Fri 03 May   ▲05:29      ▼20:26
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:57

  • Sat 04 May   ▲05:27      ▼20:28
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:01

  • Sun 05 May   ▲05:25      ▼20:30
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:05

  • Mon 06 May   ▲05:23      ▼20:31
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:08

  • Tue 07 May   ▲05:22      ▼20:33
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:11

  • Wed 08 May   ▲05:20      ▼20:35
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:15

  • Thu 09 May   ▲05:18      ▼20:36
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:18

  • Fri 10 May   ▲05:17      ▼20:38
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:21

  • Sat 11 May   ▲05:15      ▼20:39
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:24

  • Sun 12 May   ▲05:14      ▼20:41
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:27

  • Mon 13 May   ▲05:12      ▼20:42
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:30

  • Tue 14 May   ▲05:11      ▼20:44
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:33

  • Wed 15 May   ▲05:09      ▼20:45
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:36

  • Thu 16 May   ▲05:08      ▼20:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:39

  • Fri 17 May   ▲05:06      ▼20:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:42

  • Sat 18 May   ▲05:05      ▼20:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:45

  • Sun 19 May   ▲05:03      ▼20:51
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:48

Moon times for london-city-airport



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data