• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Sun times for london

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

28/11/2022▲07:40▼15:59

Current time: 12:26

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 08:19

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -04:46

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 03:32

Next 30 days

  • Tue 29 Nov   ▲07:41      ▼15:59
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:18

  • Wed 30 Nov   ▲07:43      ▼15:58
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:15

  • Thu 01 Dec   ▲07:44      ▼15:57
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:13

  • Fri 02 Dec   ▲07:46      ▼15:57
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:11

  • Sat 03 Dec   ▲07:47      ▼15:56
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:09

  • Sun 04 Dec   ▲07:48      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:07

  • Mon 05 Dec   ▲07:50      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:05

  • Tue 06 Dec   ▲07:51      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:04

  • Wed 07 Dec   ▲07:52      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:02

  • Thu 08 Dec   ▲07:53      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:01

  • Fri 09 Dec   ▲07:54      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:00

  • Sat 10 Dec   ▲07:55      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

  • Sun 11 Dec   ▲07:56      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Mon 12 Dec   ▲07:57      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:56

  • Tue 13 Dec   ▲07:58      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:55

  • Wed 14 Dec   ▲07:59      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:54

  • Thu 15 Dec   ▲08:00      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:53

  • Fri 16 Dec   ▲08:01      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

  • Sat 17 Dec   ▲08:02      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

  • Sun 18 Dec   ▲08:02      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

  • Mon 19 Dec   ▲08:03      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Tue 20 Dec   ▲08:04      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:50

  • Wed 21 Dec   ▲08:04      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Thu 22 Dec   ▲08:05      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:50

  • Fri 23 Dec   ▲08:05      ▼15:56
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Sat 24 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼15:56
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:50

  • Sun 25 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼15:57
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Mon 26 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼15:58
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

  • Tue 27 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼15:58
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

Moon times for london


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.