• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Sun times for leeds

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

02/12/2022▲08:03▼15:50

Current time: 13:17

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 07:47

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -05:14

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 02:32

Next 30 days

  • Sat 03 Dec   ▲08:05      ▼15:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:45

  • Sun 04 Dec   ▲08:06      ▼15:49
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:43

  • Mon 05 Dec   ▲08:07      ▼15:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:41

  • Tue 06 Dec   ▲08:09      ▼15:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:39

  • Wed 07 Dec   ▲08:10      ▼15:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:38

  • Thu 08 Dec   ▲08:11      ▼15:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:36

  • Fri 09 Dec   ▲08:12      ▼15:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:35

  • Sat 10 Dec   ▲08:14      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:32

  • Sun 11 Dec   ▲08:15      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:31

  • Mon 12 Dec   ▲08:16      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:30

  • Tue 13 Dec   ▲08:17      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:29

  • Wed 14 Dec   ▲08:18      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:28

  • Thu 15 Dec   ▲08:19      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:27

  • Fri 16 Dec   ▲08:20      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:26

  • Sat 17 Dec   ▲08:20      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:26

  • Sun 18 Dec   ▲08:21      ▼15:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Mon 19 Dec   ▲08:22      ▼15:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Tue 20 Dec   ▲08:22      ▼15:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Wed 21 Dec   ▲08:23      ▼15:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:24

  • Thu 22 Dec   ▲08:23      ▼15:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Fri 23 Dec   ▲08:24      ▼15:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:24

  • Sat 24 Dec   ▲08:24      ▼15:49
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Sun 25 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Mon 26 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:25

  • Tue 27 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:51
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:26

  • Wed 28 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:52
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:27

  • Thu 29 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:28

  • Fri 30 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:29

  • Sat 31 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼15:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:30

Moon times for leeds


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.