• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Sun times for birmingham

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

05/02/2023▲07:44▼17:01

Current time: 11:12

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 09:17

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -03:28

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 05:48

Next 30 days

  • Mon 06 Feb   ▲07:43      ▼17:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:20

  • Tue 07 Feb   ▲07:41      ▼17:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:24

  • Wed 08 Feb   ▲07:39      ▼17:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:28

  • Thu 09 Feb   ▲07:37      ▼17:09
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:32

  • Fri 10 Feb   ▲07:35      ▼17:11
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:36

  • Sat 11 Feb   ▲07:34      ▼17:13
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:39

  • Sun 12 Feb   ▲07:32      ▼17:15
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:43

  • Mon 13 Feb   ▲07:30      ▼17:16
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:46

  • Tue 14 Feb   ▲07:28      ▼17:18
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:50

  • Wed 15 Feb   ▲07:26      ▼17:20
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:54

  • Thu 16 Feb   ▲07:24      ▼17:22
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:58

  • Fri 17 Feb   ▲07:22      ▼17:24
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:02

  • Sat 18 Feb   ▲07:20      ▼17:26
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:06

  • Sun 19 Feb   ▲07:18      ▼17:28
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:10

  • Mon 20 Feb   ▲07:16      ▼17:30
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:14

  • Tue 21 Feb   ▲07:14      ▼17:32
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:18

  • Wed 22 Feb   ▲07:12      ▼17:33
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:21

  • Thu 23 Feb   ▲07:09      ▼17:35
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:26

  • Fri 24 Feb   ▲07:07      ▼17:37
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:30

  • Sat 25 Feb   ▲07:05      ▼17:39
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:34

  • Sun 26 Feb   ▲07:03      ▼17:41
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:38

  • Mon 27 Feb   ▲07:01      ▼17:43
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:42

  • Tue 28 Feb   ▲06:59      ▼17:45
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:46

  • Wed 01 Mar   ▲06:56      ▼17:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:50

  • Thu 02 Mar   ▲06:54      ▼17:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:54

  • Fri 03 Mar   ▲06:52      ▼17:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:58

  • Sat 04 Mar   ▲06:50      ▼17:52
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:02

  • Sun 05 Mar   ▲06:47      ▼17:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:07

  • Mon 06 Mar   ▲06:45      ▼17:56
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:11

Moon times for birmingham


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.