Moon times for London

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

20/04/2024    ▲16:25      ▼05:01

Next 30 days

  • Sun 21 Apr   ▲17:35      ▼05:10

  • Mon 22 Apr   ▲18:46      ▼05:20

  • Tue 23 Apr   ▲19:58      ▼05:30

  • Wed 24 Apr   ▲21:14      ▼05:42

  • Thu 25 Apr   ▲22:32      ▼05:58

  • Fri 26 Apr   ▲23:50      ▼06:19

  • Sat 27 Apr   ▲:      ▼06:49

  • Sun 28 Apr   ▲01:01      ▼07:34

  • Mon 29 Apr   ▲02:00      ▼08:35

  • Tue 30 Apr   ▲02:44      ▼09:51

  • Wed 01 May   ▲03:15      ▼11:17

  • Thu 02 May   ▲03:37      ▼12:45

  • Fri 03 May   ▲03:54      ▼14:13

  • Sat 04 May   ▲04:08      ▼15:41

  • Sun 05 May   ▲04:21      ▼17:09

  • Mon 06 May   ▲04:34      ▼18:39

  • Tue 07 May   ▲04:49      ▼20:10

  • Wed 08 May   ▲05:08      ▼21:42

  • Thu 09 May   ▲05:33      ▼23:08

  • Fri 10 May   ▲06:09      ▼:

  • Sat 11 May   ▲07:00      ▼00:22

  • Sun 12 May   ▲08:04      ▼01:18

  • Mon 13 May   ▲09:18      ▼01:58

  • Tue 14 May   ▲10:34      ▼02:24

  • Wed 15 May   ▲11:49      ▼02:43

  • Thu 16 May   ▲13:02      ▼02:57

  • Fri 17 May   ▲14:12      ▼03:08

  • Sat 18 May   ▲15:21      ▼03:18

  • Sun 19 May   ▲16:31      ▼03:28

    • Key

      • New moon 
      • Waxing crescent 
      • First quarter 
      • Waxing gibbous 
      • Full moon 
      • Waning gibbous 
      • Last quarter 
      • Waning crescent 

      Sun times for London



COMPUTER MODELS

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data