Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear

30 day weather forecast

Model data
Date Time Weather Max Temp Min Temp Speed Dir Press
Tue 04 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 11 mph wind direction 991 mB
18:00 weather conditions 13 °C 12 °C 11 mph wind direction 993 mB
Wed 05 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 12 °C 16 mph wind direction 991 mB
18:00 weather conditions 13 °C 13 °C 19 mph wind direction 988 mB
Thu 06 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 12 °C 17 mph wind direction 992 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 16 mph wind direction 994 mB
Fri 07 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 13 °C 12 °C 16 mph wind direction 995 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 14 °C 9 mph wind direction 994 mB
Sat 08 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 12 °C 11 mph wind direction 994 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 15 mph wind direction 997 mB
Sun 09 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 12 mph wind direction 999 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 11 mph wind direction 1000 mB
Mon 10 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 7 mph wind direction 1002 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 4 mph wind direction 1003 mB
Tue 11 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 6 mph wind direction 1003 mB
18:00 weather conditions 16 °C 14 °C 9 mph wind direction 1002 mB
Wed 12 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 13 °C 12 °C 13 mph wind direction 1002 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 13 mph wind direction 1003 mB
Thu 13 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 13 mph wind direction 1001 mB
18:00 weather conditions 13 °C 13 °C 16 mph wind direction 1002 mB
Fri 14 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 16 mph wind direction 1005 mB
18:00 weather conditions 14 °C 13 °C 12 mph wind direction 1007 mB
Sat 15 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 14 °C 12 °C 16 mph wind direction 1006 mB
18:00 weather conditions 16 °C 15 °C 16 mph wind direction 1004 mB
Sun 16 Jun 6:00 weather conditions 16 °C 14 °C 19 mph wind direction 1002 mB
18:00 weather conditions 15 °C 14 °C 16 mph wind direction 1003 mB
Hourly 16 day Forecasts

Information

Raw data from the CFS and GEFS models can be selected as the basis of the forecast by using the buttons at the top

The forecasts are updated daily

Which model is it better to use?

At this range the forecast is purely about trends and probabilities

Therefore, the key thing is to try and identify consistencies over several days. For example, are the forecasts consistently suggesting warmer or colder than average weather?

If time permits, it may be best to check the forecasts from both models on a daily basis

© TheWeatherOutlook - https://www.theweatheroutlook.com