London City Airport

30 day weather forecast

Model data
Date Time Weather Max Temp Min Temp Speed Dir Press
Mon 06 May 6:00 weather conditions 10 °C 10 °C 10 mph wind direction 1010 mB
18:00 weather conditions 18 °C 15 °C 15 mph wind direction 1007 mB
Tue 07 May 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 12 °C 12 mph wind direction 1004 mB
18:00 weather conditions 17 °C 15 °C 18 mph wind direction 1000 mB
Wed 08 May 6:00 weather conditions 12 °C 12 °C 0 mph wind direction 1001 mB
18:00 weather conditions 13 °C 13 °C 1 mph wind direction 1003 mB
Thu 09 May 6:00 weather conditions 11 °C 10 °C 5 mph wind direction 1006 mB
18:00 weather conditions 12 °C 11 °C 11 mph wind direction 1008 mB
Fri 10 May 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 4 °C 8 mph wind direction 1011 mB
18:00 weather conditions 12 °C 10 °C 8 mph wind direction 1012 mB
Sat 11 May 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 5 °C 7 mph wind direction 1013 mB
18:00 weather conditions 11 °C 11 °C 4 mph wind direction 1013 mB
Sun 12 May 6:00 weather conditions 7 °C 6 °C 7 mph wind direction 1014 mB
18:00 weather conditions 9 °C 8 °C 11 mph wind direction 1014 mB
Mon 13 May 6:00 weather conditions 5 °C 4 °C 13 mph wind direction 1013 mB
18:00 weather conditions 10 °C 8 °C 15 mph wind direction 1010 mB
Tue 14 May 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 5 °C 13 mph wind direction 1011 mB
18:00 weather conditions 11 °C 9 °C 13 mph wind direction 1011 mB
Wed 15 May 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 4 °C 10 mph wind direction 1010 mB
18:00 weather conditions 10 °C 9 °C 9 mph wind direction 1007 mB
Thu 16 May 6:00 weather conditions 5 °C 3 °C 5 mph wind direction 1003 mB
18:00 weather conditions 12 °C 10 °C 3 mph wind direction 1001 mB
Fri 17 May 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 3 °C 4 mph wind direction 1000 mB
18:00 weather conditions 12 °C 10 °C 5 mph wind direction 998 mB
Sat 18 May 6:00 weather conditions 7 °C 6 °C 9 mph wind direction 996 mB
18:00 weather conditions 11 °C 10 °C 10 mph wind direction 994 mB
Hourly 16 day Forecasts

Information

Raw data from the CFS and GEFS models can be selected as the basis of the forecast by using the buttons at the top

The forecasts are updated daily

Which model is it better to use?

At this range the forecast is purely about trends and probabilities

Therefore, the key thing is to try and identify consistencies over several days. For example, are the forecasts consistently suggesting warmer or colder than average weather?

If time permits, it may be best to check the forecasts from both models on a daily basis

© TheWeatherOutlook - https://www.theweatheroutlook.com