Leeds Bradford Airport

30 day weather forecast

Set forecast model data

Date Time Weather Max Temp Min Temp Speed Dir Press
Mon 11 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 2 °C 2 °C 15 mph wind direction 1016 mB
18:00 weather conditions 7 °C 6 °C 23 mph wind direction 1012 mB
Tue 12 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 6 °C 5 °C 11 mph wind direction 1010 mB
18:00 weather conditions 8 °C 5 °C 18 mph wind direction 1008 mB
Wed 13 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 3 °C 3 °C 17 mph wind direction 1004 mB
18:00 weather conditions 5 °C 4 °C 19 mph wind direction 998 mB
Thu 14 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 4 °C 4 °C 19 mph wind direction 993 mB
18:00 weather conditions 6 °C 4 °C 19 mph wind direction 991 mB
Fri 15 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 2 °C 1 °C 14 mph wind direction 993 mB
18:00 weather conditions 6 °C 4 °C 8 mph wind direction 1000 mB
Sat 16 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 1 °C 0 °C 4 mph wind direction 1006 mB
18:00 weather conditions 6 °C 2 °C 3 mph wind direction 1009 mB
Sun 17 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 0 °C -1 °C 2 mph wind direction 1010 mB
18:00 weather conditions 7 °C 3 °C 4 mph wind direction 1009 mB
Mon 18 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 1 °C 0 °C 3 mph wind direction 1008 mB
18:00 weather conditions 6 °C 3 °C 6 mph wind direction 1009 mB
Tue 19 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 2 °C 1 °C 4 mph wind direction 1007 mB
18:00 weather conditions 7 °C 5 °C 4 mph wind direction 1003 mB
Wed 20 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 3 °C 2 °C 12 mph wind direction 1006 mB
18:00 weather conditions 4 °C 2 °C 11 mph wind direction 1012 mB
Thu 21 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 0 °C 0 °C 6 mph wind direction 1014 mB
18:00 weather conditions 4 °C 2 °C 5 mph wind direction 1010 mB
Fri 22 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 2 °C 1 °C 8 mph wind direction 1007 mB
18:00 weather conditions 3 °C 2 °C 12 mph wind direction 1006 mB
Sat 23 Mar 6:00 weather conditions 0 °C 0 °C 8 mph wind direction 1004 mB
18:00 weather conditions 3 °C 1 °C 12 mph wind direction 1004 mB
Hint: Tap the forecast panel to unsticky the date column
Hourly 16 day Forecasts

Information

Raw data from the CFS and GEFS models can be selected as the basis of the forecast by using the buttons at the top

The forecasts are updated daily

Which model is it better to use?

At this range the forecast is purely about trends and probabilities

Therefore, the key thing is to try and identify consistencies over several days. For example, are the forecasts consistently suggesting warmer or colder than average weather?

If time permits, it may be best to check the forecasts from both models on a daily basis

© TheWeatherOutlook - https://www.theweatheroutlook.com