• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Will it rain in Nr21?

The rain forecast percentage is generated by combining data from different computer models.

Short range rain risk

Will it rain today, tomorrow or the day after?

Thu 29 Sep
95%
Amount: 1.5mm

Fri 30 Sep
95%
Amount: 10.4mm

Sat 01 Oct
42%
Amount: 0.2mm

Medium range rain risk

Will it rain during the following ten days?

Sun 02 Oct
36%
Mon 03 Oct
9%
Tue 04 Oct
6%
Wed 05 Oct
48%
Thu 06 Oct
30%
Fri 07 Oct
27%
Sat 08 Oct
36%
Sun 09 Oct
39%
Mon 10 Oct
45%
Tue 11 Oct
45%

Full weather forecasts

Next 3 days hour by hour

Nr21 hourly

Next 16 days in 3 hour intervals

Nr21 16 day

Pick location

Select UK postcode or place

Important Information

The rain forecast updates four times each day.

Large local variations in rain amounts often occur. This is especially true during the summer months when rain is often showery in nature.

It combines data from the Meteo France Arpege, NCEP Global Forecast System (GFS) and NCEP Global Ensemble Forecast System (GEFS).

If you would like more in-depth information consider checking our extense range of Numerical Weather Prediction model data

To check the complete weather forecast use the Place, postcode or geolocation options in the header.


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.