• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Sun times for glasgow-airport

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

30/09/2022▲07:19▼18:58

Current time: 23:36

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 11:39

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -16:17

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): -04:38

Next 30 days

  • Sat 01 Oct   ▲07:21      ▼18:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:34

  • Sun 02 Oct   ▲07:23      ▼18:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:30

  • Mon 03 Oct   ▲07:25      ▼18:50
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:25

  • Tue 04 Oct   ▲07:27      ▼18:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:21

  • Wed 05 Oct   ▲07:29      ▼18:45
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:16

  • Thu 06 Oct   ▲07:30      ▼18:42
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:12

  • Fri 07 Oct   ▲07:32      ▼18:40
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:08

  • Sat 08 Oct   ▲07:34      ▼18:37
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 11:03

  • Sun 09 Oct   ▲07:36      ▼18:35
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:59

  • Mon 10 Oct   ▲07:38      ▼18:32
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:54

  • Tue 11 Oct   ▲07:40      ▼18:30
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:50

  • Wed 12 Oct   ▲07:42      ▼18:27
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:45

  • Thu 13 Oct   ▲07:45      ▼18:25
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:40

  • Fri 14 Oct   ▲07:47      ▼18:22
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:35

  • Sat 15 Oct   ▲07:49      ▼18:20
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:31

  • Sun 16 Oct   ▲07:51      ▼18:17
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:26

  • Mon 17 Oct   ▲07:53      ▼18:15
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:22

  • Tue 18 Oct   ▲07:55      ▼18:12
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:17

  • Wed 19 Oct   ▲07:57      ▼18:10
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:13

  • Thu 20 Oct   ▲07:59      ▼18:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:08

  • Fri 21 Oct   ▲08:01      ▼18:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 10:04

  • Sat 22 Oct   ▲08:03      ▼18:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:59

  • Sun 23 Oct   ▲08:05      ▼18:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:55

  • Mon 24 Oct   ▲08:07      ▼17:58
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:51

  • Tue 25 Oct   ▲08:09      ▼17:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:46

  • Wed 26 Oct   ▲08:11      ▼17:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:42

  • Thu 27 Oct   ▲08:13      ▼17:51
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:38

  • Fri 28 Oct   ▲08:16      ▼17:49
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:33

  • Sat 29 Oct   ▲08:18      ▼17:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 09:28

Moon times for glasgow-airport


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.