• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
Place or UK postcode
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
Find my location

Sun times for eh48

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

08/08/2022▲05:34▼21:10

Current time: 14:13

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 15:36

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -08:39

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 06:56

Next 30 days

  • Tue 09 Aug   ▲05:36      ▼21:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:31

  • Wed 10 Aug   ▲05:38      ▼21:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:27

  • Thu 11 Aug   ▲05:40      ▼21:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:23

  • Fri 12 Aug   ▲05:42      ▼21:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:19

  • Sat 13 Aug   ▲05:43      ▼20:59
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:16

  • Sun 14 Aug   ▲05:45      ▼20:56
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:11

  • Mon 15 Aug   ▲05:47      ▼20:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:07

  • Tue 16 Aug   ▲05:49      ▼20:52
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:03

  • Wed 17 Aug   ▲05:51      ▼20:49
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:58

  • Thu 18 Aug   ▲05:53      ▼20:47
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:54

  • Fri 19 Aug   ▲05:55      ▼20:45
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:50

  • Sat 20 Aug   ▲05:57      ▼20:42
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:45

  • Sun 21 Aug   ▲05:59      ▼20:40
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:41

  • Mon 22 Aug   ▲06:01      ▼20:37
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:36

  • Tue 23 Aug   ▲06:03      ▼20:35
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:32

  • Wed 24 Aug   ▲06:05      ▼20:32
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:27

  • Thu 25 Aug   ▲06:07      ▼20:30
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:23

  • Fri 26 Aug   ▲06:09      ▼20:27
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:18

  • Sat 27 Aug   ▲06:11      ▼20:25
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:14

  • Sun 28 Aug   ▲06:13      ▼20:22
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:09

  • Mon 29 Aug   ▲06:15      ▼20:20
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:05

  • Tue 30 Aug   ▲06:17      ▼20:17
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:00

  • Wed 31 Aug   ▲06:19      ▼20:15
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:56

  • Thu 01 Sep   ▲06:20      ▼20:12
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:52

  • Fri 02 Sep   ▲06:22      ▼20:10
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:48

  • Sat 03 Sep   ▲06:24      ▼20:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:43

  • Sun 04 Sep   ▲06:26      ▼20:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:38

  • Mon 05 Sep   ▲06:28      ▼20:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:34

  • Tue 06 Sep   ▲06:30      ▼19:59
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:29

Moon times for eh48


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.