• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
Place or UK postcode
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
Find my location

Sun times for RG9

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

08/08/2022▲05:39▼20:42

Current time: 15:08

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 15:03

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -09:29

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 05:33

Next 30 days

  • Tue 09 Aug   ▲05:41      ▼20:40
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:59

  • Wed 10 Aug   ▲05:42      ▼20:38
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:56

  • Thu 11 Aug   ▲05:44      ▼20:36
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:52

  • Fri 12 Aug   ▲05:46      ▼20:34
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:48

  • Sat 13 Aug   ▲05:47      ▼20:32
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:45

  • Sun 14 Aug   ▲05:49      ▼20:31
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:42

  • Mon 15 Aug   ▲05:50      ▼20:29
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:39

  • Tue 16 Aug   ▲05:52      ▼20:27
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:35

  • Wed 17 Aug   ▲05:54      ▼20:25
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:31

  • Thu 18 Aug   ▲05:55      ▼20:23
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:28

  • Fri 19 Aug   ▲05:57      ▼20:21
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:24

  • Sat 20 Aug   ▲05:58      ▼20:19
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:21

  • Sun 21 Aug   ▲06:00      ▼20:16
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:16

  • Mon 22 Aug   ▲06:01      ▼20:14
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:13

  • Tue 23 Aug   ▲06:03      ▼20:12
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:09

  • Wed 24 Aug   ▲06:05      ▼20:10
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:05

  • Thu 25 Aug   ▲06:06      ▼20:08
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:02

  • Fri 26 Aug   ▲06:08      ▼20:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:58

  • Sat 27 Aug   ▲06:09      ▼20:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:55

  • Sun 28 Aug   ▲06:11      ▼20:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:51

  • Mon 29 Aug   ▲06:13      ▼19:59
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:46

  • Tue 30 Aug   ▲06:14      ▼19:57
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:43

  • Wed 31 Aug   ▲06:16      ▼19:55
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:39

  • Thu 01 Sep   ▲06:17      ▼19:53
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:36

  • Fri 02 Sep   ▲06:19      ▼19:51
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:32

  • Sat 03 Sep   ▲06:21      ▼19:48
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:27

  • Sun 04 Sep   ▲06:22      ▼19:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:24

  • Mon 05 Sep   ▲06:24      ▼19:44
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:20

  • Tue 06 Sep   ▲06:25      ▼19:42
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:17

Moon times for RG9


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.