• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
Place or UK postcode
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
Find my location

Sun times for Inverness

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

08/08/2022▲05:28▼21:18

Current time: 14:54

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 15:50

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -09:26

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 06:23

Next 30 days

  • Tue 09 Aug   ▲05:30      ▼21:16
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:46

  • Wed 10 Aug   ▲05:32      ▼21:14
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:42

  • Thu 11 Aug   ▲05:34      ▼21:11
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:37

  • Fri 12 Aug   ▲05:37      ▼21:09
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:32

  • Sat 13 Aug   ▲05:39      ▼21:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:28

  • Sun 14 Aug   ▲05:41      ▼21:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:23

  • Mon 15 Aug   ▲05:43      ▼21:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:19

  • Tue 16 Aug   ▲05:45      ▼20:59
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:14

  • Wed 17 Aug   ▲05:47      ▼20:57
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:10

  • Thu 18 Aug   ▲05:49      ▼20:54
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:05

  • Fri 19 Aug   ▲05:51      ▼20:52
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 15:01

  • Sat 20 Aug   ▲05:53      ▼20:49
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:56

  • Sun 21 Aug   ▲05:56      ▼20:46
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:50

  • Mon 22 Aug   ▲05:58      ▼20:44
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:46

  • Tue 23 Aug   ▲06:00      ▼20:41
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:41

  • Wed 24 Aug   ▲06:02      ▼20:39
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:37

  • Thu 25 Aug   ▲06:04      ▼20:36
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:32

  • Fri 26 Aug   ▲06:06      ▼20:33
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:27

  • Sat 27 Aug   ▲06:08      ▼20:31
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:23

  • Sun 28 Aug   ▲06:10      ▼20:28
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:18

  • Mon 29 Aug   ▲06:12      ▼20:25
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:13

  • Tue 30 Aug   ▲06:14      ▼20:23
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:09

  • Wed 31 Aug   ▲06:17      ▼20:20
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 14:03

  • Thu 01 Sep   ▲06:19      ▼20:17
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:58

  • Fri 02 Sep   ▲06:21      ▼20:14
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:53

  • Sat 03 Sep   ▲06:23      ▼20:12
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:49

  • Sun 04 Sep   ▲06:25      ▼20:09
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:44

  • Mon 05 Sep   ▲06:27      ▼20:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:39

  • Tue 06 Sep   ▲06:29      ▼20:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 13:35

Moon times for Inverness


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.