Sun times for GL18

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

28/11/2021▲07:51▼16:06

Current time: 08:45

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 08:15

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -00:54

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): 07:20

Next 30 days

  • Mon 29 Nov   ▲07:52      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:13

  • Tue 30 Nov   ▲07:54      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:11

  • Wed 01 Dec   ▲07:55      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:09

  • Thu 02 Dec   ▲07:57      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:06

  • Fri 03 Dec   ▲07:58      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:05

  • Sat 04 Dec   ▲07:59      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:03

  • Sun 05 Dec   ▲08:01      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 08:01

  • Mon 06 Dec   ▲08:02      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:59

  • Tue 07 Dec   ▲08:03      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:58

  • Wed 08 Dec   ▲08:04      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:57

  • Thu 09 Dec   ▲08:05      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:55

  • Fri 10 Dec   ▲08:07      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:53

  • Sat 11 Dec   ▲08:08      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:52

  • Sun 12 Dec   ▲08:09      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Mon 13 Dec   ▲08:09      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:51

  • Tue 14 Dec   ▲08:10      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:50

  • Wed 15 Dec   ▲08:11      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:49

  • Thu 16 Dec   ▲08:12      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:48

  • Fri 17 Dec   ▲08:13      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:47

  • Sat 18 Dec   ▲08:13      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:48

  • Sun 19 Dec   ▲08:14      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:47

  • Mon 20 Dec   ▲08:15      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:46

  • Tue 21 Dec   ▲08:15      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:47

  • Wed 22 Dec   ▲08:16      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:46

  • Thu 23 Dec   ▲08:16      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:47

  • Fri 24 Dec   ▲08:17      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:46

  • Sat 25 Dec   ▲08:17      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:47

  • Sun 26 Dec   ▲08:17      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:48

  • Mon 27 Dec   ▲08:17      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:48

Moon times for GL18


NEWSLETTER

Daily weather by email

TODAY'S WEATHER

DISCUSSION

UK forecasts

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

COMPUTER MODELS

Fancy forecasting yourself?

Then check our huge huge range of charts and data.