Sun times for Belfast

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

30/11/2023▲08:20▼16:07

Current time: 16:46

Sunrise to sunset time (hh:mm): 07:47

Approx time until sunrise (hh:mm): -08:26

Approx time until sunset (hh:mm): -00:39

Next 30 days

  • Fri 01 Dec   ▲08:22      ▼16:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:44

  • Sat 02 Dec   ▲08:23      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:42

  • Sun 03 Dec   ▲08:25      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:39

  • Mon 04 Dec   ▲08:26      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:38

  • Tue 05 Dec   ▲08:28      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:35

  • Wed 06 Dec   ▲08:29      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:33

  • Thu 07 Dec   ▲08:31      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:31

  • Fri 08 Dec   ▲08:32      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:29

  • Sat 09 Dec   ▲08:33      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:28

  • Sun 10 Dec   ▲08:34      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:27

  • Mon 11 Dec   ▲08:36      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:24

  • Tue 12 Dec   ▲08:37      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:23

  • Wed 13 Dec   ▲08:38      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:22

  • Thu 14 Dec   ▲08:39      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:21

  • Fri 15 Dec   ▲08:40      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:20

  • Sat 16 Dec   ▲08:40      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:20

  • Sun 17 Dec   ▲08:41      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:19

  • Mon 18 Dec   ▲08:42      ▼16:00
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Tue 19 Dec   ▲08:43      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Wed 20 Dec   ▲08:43      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Thu 21 Dec   ▲08:44      ▼16:01
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:17

  • Fri 22 Dec   ▲08:44      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Sat 23 Dec   ▲08:45      ▼16:02
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:17

  • Sun 24 Dec   ▲08:45      ▼16:03
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Mon 25 Dec   ▲08:46      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Tue 26 Dec   ▲08:46      ▼16:04
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:18

  • Wed 27 Dec   ▲08:46      ▼16:05
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:19

  • Thu 28 Dec   ▲08:46      ▼16:06
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:20

  • Fri 29 Dec   ▲08:46      ▼16:07
    Sunrise to sunset (hh:mm): 07:21

Moon times for Belfast



COMPUTER MODELS

Key forecast charts

INFO

Short range
Short to medium range
Medium to long range
Deterministic
Ensemble

See the Model inventory for the full list of model charts and data