• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Moon times for southampton

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

05/02/2023    ▲16:31      ▼08:05

Next 30 days

  • Mon 06 Feb   ▲17:43      ▼08:25

  • Tue 07 Feb   ▲18:54      ▼08:41

  • Wed 08 Feb   ▲20:05      ▼08:54

  • Thu 09 Feb   ▲21:15      ▼09:06

  • Fri 10 Feb   ▲22:27      ▼09:18

  • Sat 11 Feb   ▲      ▼09:31

  • Sun 12 Feb   ▲23:42      ▼09:45

  • Mon 13 Feb   ▲01:01      ▼10:04

  • Tue 14 Feb   ▲02:23      ▼10:29

  • Wed 15 Feb   ▲03:45      ▼11:05

  • Thu 16 Feb   ▲05:02      ▼11:58

  • Fri 17 Feb   ▲06:05      ▼13:10

  • Sat 18 Feb   ▲06:50      ▼14:37

  • Sun 19 Feb   ▲07:23      ▼16:11

  • Mon 20 Feb   ▲07:46      ▼17:44

  • Tue 21 Feb   ▲08:04      ▼19:14

  • Wed 22 Feb   ▲08:19      ▼20:39

  • Thu 23 Feb   ▲08:33      ▼22:02

  • Fri 24 Feb   ▲08:48      ▼

  • Sat 25 Feb   ▲09:04      ▼23:23

  • Sun 26 Feb   ▲09:24      ▼00:42

  • Mon 27 Feb   ▲09:50      ▼01:59

  • Tue 28 Feb   ▲10:24      ▼03:10

  • Wed 01 Mar   ▲11:09      ▼04:12

  • Thu 02 Mar   ▲12:04      ▼05:03

  • Fri 03 Mar   ▲13:09      ▼05:41

  • Sat 04 Mar   ▲14:19      ▼06:10

  • Sun 05 Mar   ▲15:30      ▼06:31

  • Mon 06 Mar   ▲16:42      ▼06:48

    • Key

      • New moon 
      • Waxing crescent 
      • First quarter 
      • Waxing gibbous 
      • Full moon 
      • Waning gibbous 
      • Last quarter 
      • Waning crescent 

      Sun times for southampton


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.