• Hourly
  • 7 day
  • 16 day
 
  •  Hourly
  •  16 day
  • 10 day
  • More
 

Moon times for cardiff

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

06/02/2023    ▲17:48      ▼08:34

Next 30 days

  • Tue 07 Feb   ▲19:00      ▼08:50

  • Wed 08 Feb   ▲20:11      ▼09:02

  • Thu 09 Feb   ▲21:23      ▼09:14

  • Fri 10 Feb   ▲22:36      ▼09:25

  • Sat 11 Feb   ▲      ▼09:37

  • Sun 12 Feb   ▲23:51      ▼09:51

  • Mon 13 Feb   ▲01:11      ▼10:09

  • Tue 14 Feb   ▲02:33      ▼10:33

  • Wed 15 Feb   ▲03:57      ▼11:08

  • Thu 16 Feb   ▲05:14      ▼12:01

  • Fri 17 Feb   ▲06:16      ▼13:13

  • Sat 18 Feb   ▲07:01      ▼14:42

  • Sun 19 Feb   ▲07:33      ▼16:16

  • Mon 20 Feb   ▲07:55      ▼17:50

  • Tue 21 Feb   ▲08:12      ▼19:21

  • Wed 22 Feb   ▲08:26      ▼20:47

  • Thu 23 Feb   ▲08:40      ▼22:11

  • Fri 24 Feb   ▲08:54      ▼

  • Sat 25 Feb   ▲09:10      ▼23:32

  • Sun 26 Feb   ▲09:29      ▼00:53

  • Mon 27 Feb   ▲09:54      ▼02:10

  • Tue 28 Feb   ▲10:27      ▼03:22

  • Wed 01 Mar   ▲11:12      ▼04:24

  • Thu 02 Mar   ▲12:07      ▼05:14

  • Fri 03 Mar   ▲13:13      ▼05:52

  • Sat 04 Mar   ▲14:23      ▼06:20

  • Sun 05 Mar   ▲15:36      ▼06:41

  • Mon 06 Mar   ▲16:48      ▼06:57

  • Tue 07 Mar   ▲18:01      ▼07:11

    • Key

      • New moon 
      • Waxing crescent 
      • First quarter 
      • Waxing gibbous 
      • Full moon 
      • Waning gibbous 
      • Last quarter 
      • Waning crescent 

      Sun times for cardiff


UK FORECASTS

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

WEATHER MODELS

A huge range of charts and data is freely available.

Models include UK Met Office UKV and MOGREPS-G, ECMWF, NCEP GFS, Meteo France Arpege and Arome.