Moon times for IV28

The calculated times displayed are approximate for the selected location.

Today

28/11/2021    ▲23:28      ▼14:11

Next 30 days

  • Mon 29 Nov   ▲00:56      ▼14:18

  • Tue 30 Nov   ▲02:25      ▼14:24

  • Wed 01 Dec   ▲03:59      ▼14:31

  • Thu 02 Dec   ▲05:38      ▼14:41

  • Fri 03 Dec   ▲07:22      ▼14:55

  • Sat 04 Dec   ▲09:08      ▼15:18

  • Sun 05 Dec   ▲10:43      ▼16:00

  • Mon 06 Dec   ▲11:53      ▼17:08

  • Tue 07 Dec   ▲12:35      ▼18:38

  • Wed 08 Dec   ▲12:58      ▼20:15

  • Thu 09 Dec   ▲13:11      ▼21:49

  • Fri 10 Dec   ▲13:20      ▼

  • Sat 11 Dec   ▲13:27      ▼23:18

  • Sun 12 Dec   ▲13:32      ▼00:41

  • Mon 13 Dec   ▲13:38      ▼02:02

  • Tue 14 Dec   ▲13:43      ▼03:21

  • Wed 15 Dec   ▲13:50      ▼04:40

  • Thu 16 Dec   ▲14:00      ▼06:00

  • Fri 17 Dec   ▲14:14      ▼07:20

  • Sat 18 Dec   ▲14:35      ▼08:37

  • Sun 19 Dec   ▲15:09      ▼09:47

  • Mon 20 Dec   ▲15:59      ▼10:42

  • Tue 21 Dec   ▲17:06      ▼11:20

  • Wed 22 Dec   ▲18:24      ▼11:45

  • Thu 23 Dec   ▲19:47      ▼12:01

  • Fri 24 Dec   ▲21:12      ▼12:12

  • Sat 25 Dec   ▲22:36      ▼12:20

  • Sun 26 Dec   ▲      ▼12:27

  • Mon 27 Dec   ▲00:02      ▼12:33

    • Key

      • New moon 
      • Waxing crescent 
      • First quarter 
      • Waxing gibbous 
      • Full moon 
      • Waning gibbous 
      • Last quarter 
      • Waning crescent 

      Sun times for IV28


NEWSLETTER

Daily weather by email

TODAY'S WEATHER

DISCUSSION

UK forecasts

14 day outlook

Monthly outlook

Seasonal outlook

COMPUTER MODELS

Fancy forecasting yourself?

Then check our huge huge range of charts and data.